Discover the Diocese of Palm Beach

The Roman Catholic Diocese of Palm Beach (LatinDioecesis Litoris Palmensis) is aRoman Catholic diocese in Florida. It was founded on June 16, 1984.

The past bishops of the diocese are:

  1. Thomas Vose Daily (1984–1990)
  2. Joseph Keith Symons (1990–1998)
  3. Anthony Joseph O'Connell (1999–2002)
  4. Sean Patrick O'Malley, OFM Cap (2002–2003)
  5. Gerald Michael Barbarito (2003—)

See Sexual abuse scandal in Palm Beach diocese, which includes the resignations of Bishops Symons and O'Connell.

High schools


Our Sponsors

This site is sponsored by Mendicant Marketing, a Catholic company specializing in Internet Marketing: Search Engine Marketing, Search Engine Optimization, Social Media Marketing, and more.